On this page
- TL;DR
- How I read the prices
- Fathom plans at a glance
- Superhuman owns Fathom
- Is Fathom free?
- The 30-day Premium preview
- Premium, $16 billed annually
- Team, $15 billed annually
- Team vs two Premium seats
- Business, $25 billed annually
- Enterprise, by quote
- What annual billing saves
- The guarantee and the terms
- Two five-person bills, worked out
- Prices since 2024
- Discounts
- Otter, Fireflies and Granola
- Which plan to pick
- FAQ
- Sources
Fathom, the AI meeting notetaker at fathom.ai, has one free plan and four paid ones, and Superhuman has owned it since a deal announced on 14 September 2026. These are the US prices as of 31 October 2026: Premium is $16 a user a month billed annually or $20 billed monthly. Team is $15 or $19 per user, with a two-user minimum. Business is $25 or $34 per user, also with a two-user minimum. Enterprise is sold by quote.
Recording and transcription are unlimited on every plan, Free included. What you pay for is the AI layered on top of the recording, and the features that let a team share it.
Watch the $15. It is the first price on Fathom's page, it is billed annually, and it belongs to a plan one person cannot buy. That is why every price below carries its billing state.
Fathom pricing in five lines (October 2026)
- Five plans, US prices read 31 October 2026: Free costs $0; Premium is $16 a user a month billed annually or $20 monthly; Team is $15 or $19; Business is $25 or $34; Enterprise is sold by quote.
- Team and Business need at least two users, so the "$15" plan costs at least $30 a month on annual billing.
- Free records and transcribes without a cap; it limits advanced summaries to 5 calls a month and leaves out AI action items and follow-up emails.
- Annual billing saves 20% on Premium, 21% on Team and 26.5% on Business by my arithmetic, against the toggle's "save 25%+".
- Superhuman bought Fathom in September 2026; as of 31 October 2026, the plans and prices have not changed.
How I read Fathom's prices
I read Fathom's pricing page in both billing states and both views (Individuals and Teams), its plan comparison grid and its help center on 31 October 2026, and checked archived copies of the pricing page back to October 2024. The same day I read Fathom's terms, its CEO's post on the Superhuman deal, Superhuman's announcement and plan pages, and the pricing pages of Otter, Fireflies and Granola. Every figure here is in US dollars, and Fathom's page showed the same prices on every load that day.
I opened no account. So I saw no checkout, invoice, tax line or refund screen, and nothing below describes what Fathom is like to use.
Three products share the name Fathom. This post covers the AI meeting notetaker at fathom.ai. Fathom Analytics, at usefathom.com, sells website analytics, and Fathom at fathomhq.com sells financial reporting software. Their prices appear nowhere below, so if a search result quotes a Fathom plan you cannot find here, check which company it means.
Fathom plans at a glance
Every plan, per user per month, US prices as of 31 October 2026.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Per year on annual billing | Minimum seats | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | $0 | One person | Unlimited recording, transcription and storage; advanced summaries on 5 calls a month |
| Premium | $20 | $16 | $192 | None | Advanced summaries on every call, AI action items, AI follow-up emails, unlimited Ask Fathom on your own calls, custom bot name |
| Team | $19 | $15 | $180 per user; $360 for two | 2 users | Everything in Premium, plus team playlists, team search, trackers, folders, comments and a customer view |
| Business | $34 | $25 | $300 per user; $600 for two | 2 users | CRM field sync, deal view, coaching metrics and AI scorecards, CRM sync with no 3-user cap |
| Enterprise | "Talk to sales" | "Talk to sales" | Not published | Not stated | SSO and SCIM, custom data retention, a signed HIPAA BAA, a dedicated success manager |
Fathom's pricing page, Individuals and Teams views, monthly and annual billing, US dollars, read 31 October 2026. The per-year column is my arithmetic. Fathom's cards say only "/month / per user" in both billing states.
The page opens on the Teams view with annual billing switched on. So the first prices a visitor sees are Team's $15 and Business's $25, both billed annually, and Premium's $16 sits one tab away under Individuals. The page title reads "Plans from $15/mo", yet $15 is the per-seat price of a plan with a two-user minimum, which makes the smallest Team bill $30 a month on annual billing (my arithmetic). One of Fathom's own FAQs, on its overview page, even labels that $15 as monthly billing. The pricing page shows $19 on monthly billing.

Superhuman owns Fathom now, and the plans did not change
Superhuman announced on 14 September 2026 that it had acquired Fathom. Its post says Superhuman "plans to bring Fathom's AI notetaking capabilities to its suite of apps and agents spanning email, calendar, collaborative documents, and databases." No deal terms were published. Fathom's homepage now carries a banner that reads "FATHOM IS NOW PART OF SUPERHUMAN."
Fathom's CEO, Richard White, posted the same day. Under "What this means for you" he wrote: "Nothing changes today for Fathom users. Same app, same login, same product experience." Here is what I found on 31 October 2026, 47 days later:
- The pricing page still lives at fathom.ai/pricing, and sign-up, login and billing stay on fathom.video.
- Plan names and prices match the archived copy from 13 September 2026, the day before the announcement.
- Superhuman's plans page, its Go plan page and its homepage do not mention Fathom or a notetaker anywhere.
- superhuman.com/fathom returns a 404.
One link between the two products already exists, on Fathom's word. White wrote: "Our Fathom connector in Superhuman Go is already live. From inside Go, you can ask Fathom about any past meeting". Beyond that connector and the "plans to bring" line, neither company's post says what comes next.
If you are weighing the suite itself, I priced what Superhuman's own plans cost separately. Superhuman's announcement describes the buyer as "Superhuman (formerly Grammarly)", and I broke down Grammarly, which Superhuman also owns.
Is Fathom free? Yes, and the cap is on AI, not recording
Yes. Fathom Free costs $0 as of October 2026, its card says "Free forever.", and it records, transcribes and stores calls without a cap. Fathom's help center says Free and Premium users can both store unlimited recordings, with no limit on recordings each month. The limits sit on the AI layer. The comparison grid and the help center, read 31 October 2026, set out Free's terms:
- An automated summary on every call.
- Advanced summaries, built on what the grid calls "over 15 expert meeting templates", on your first 5 calls each month. After that, "only the General/Enhanced template will be available".
- No AI action items and no AI follow-up emails.
- Ask Fathom, inside one call or across your account, marked "Limited use" with no number published.
- CRM sync to HubSpot, Salesforce or Close for up to 3 users per email domain.
- Bot capture, or bot-free capture in beta on Mac.
- The in-meeting banner stays on, and you cannot rename the bot.

Fathom records live meetings on Zoom, Google Meet and Microsoft Teams, from Mac and Windows computers. It does not take uploaded recordings. Its help center says "we do not support uploaded calls", so a call Fathom did not record gets no Fathom summary.
Why give this much away? Fathom answers in its own security FAQ: "We provide the Fathom app free of charge because it drives usage and brand awareness which generates leads for our Team Edition product." Team Edition is the old name for its team plans. The terms say this about Free users: Fathom "may cancel and terminate these Terms and your rights to use the Fathom's Service at any time if you are using the free edition."
New accounts get 30 days of Premium before Free begins.
A new account starts on Premium features. Fathom's help center: "If you stay on the Free plan you'll simply lose access to the new Premium features once your free preview ends (30 days after sign-up)." A referral stretches that preview to 60 days, for individual users only.
Your recordings stay when the preview ends, because Free keeps unlimited storage. Just judge Free by your second month. The first one shows you Premium.
Premium at $16 billed annually: the plan for one person
Premium is Fathom's paid plan for individuals. As of October 2026 it costs $16 a user a month billed annually, which is $192 a year, or $20 billed monthly ($240 over twelve months, my arithmetic). There is no seat minimum. The card lists advanced call summaries, AI-generated action items, a "Conversational meeting assistant" and a custom meeting bot, with "90 day guarantee" under the "START FREE TRIAL" button.
The grid fills in the rest. Premium lifts Free's AI caps: advanced summaries on every call, AI action items, AI follow-up emails, and account-wide Ask Fathom with no limit on your own calls ("My Calls" in Fathom's grid). You can switch off the in-meeting banner and rename the bot. Two Free limits stay put. CRM sync is still capped at 3 users per email domain, and Zapier is still "Limited use". None of the team features come with it, from shared playlists and search through to deal view and CRM field sync.

Premium's free trial is the 30-day preview every new account gets. To leave Premium later, Fathom's help center gives this path:
- Open Settings, then Premium Features, and choose "Downgrade to Free". The billing page at fathom.video/manage_subscription/billing works too.
- Click "Cancel Plan".
- Premium stays on until the billing date ends. Fathom says "no further charges will be attempted."
Need it gone today? Fathom's help center says to email help@fathom.video for an immediate cancellation.
Team at $15 a seat billed annually, with a two-seat floor
Team costs $15 a user a month billed annually ($180 a year per seat) or $19 billed monthly, as of October 2026, and its card adds "(2 user min)". So the smallest Team bill is $30 a month on annual billing, or $38 on monthly billing (my arithmetic). On the Individuals tab the card says "Everything from Premium" and adds global search across calls.
What two seats buy is the shared layer. The grid adds team playlists, attendee and keyword search across all team meetings, trackers, team folders, comments and mentions, and a customer view. Ask Fathom stays unlimited for your own calls and gets a "limited lookback" on team calls; no Fathom page I read says how long that lookback is.
Three rules shape a Team bill:
- Every member is a paid seat. Free seats survive only on the legacy Team Edition Standard and Pro plans, and the help center says: "Free seats are not currently supported on the newer Team and Business plans."
- The trial length is not published. The button reads "START FREE TEAM TRIAL (2+ USERS)", and no page I read says how long the trial runs.
- Billing belongs to admins, and cancelling a Team plan means emailing success@fathom.video.
Two people pay less on Team than on two Premium seats.
Team is $1 a seat cheaper than Premium in both billing states, and it includes everything in Premium. For a pair, here is my arithmetic on the 31 October 2026 prices:
- Billed annually: Team costs $30 a month, or $360 a year, against $32 a month ($384 a year) for two Premium seats.
- Billed monthly: $38 against $40.
Two co-founders save $24 a year on annual billing and get shared search on top. Odd pricing. It works in the pair's favor.
Business at $25 billed annually: CRM field sync, deal view and coaching
Business sits $10 a seat above Team on annual billing and $15 above it on monthly billing: $25 a user a month billed annually ($300 a year per seat) or $34 billed monthly, as of October 2026, with the same two-user minimum. The smallest Business bill is $50 a month on annual billing, or $68 monthly (both my arithmetic).
The card names what the extra money buys: "CRM field sync, updating records after meetings automatically", "Deal View summarizing insights" and "Coaching metrics & AI scorecards". The grid adds a quieter change. Business drops the CRM cap, where Free, Premium and Team stop at 3 users per email domain. Launch Assist onboarding shows a "$" in the Business column, a paid extra with no price printed, and a tick on Enterprise.
One card line does not match the grid. Business's card says "Advanced call summaries, including custom summaries*", the asterisk has no footnote anywhere on the page, and the comparison grid lists custom summaries on Enterprise only. Confirm with Fathom before you count on them.
Switching from Gong? The pricing page offers to "Get Fathom Business free through your contract plus data migration", through an application form.
Enterprise: SSO, custom retention and a signed BAA, by quote
Enterprise has no published price. Its card says "Talk to sales" above a "BOOK A MEETING" button, starts from "Everything from Business" and, like every other card, carries the 90 day guarantee line. Fathom's comparison grid gives these to Enterprise alone:
- Single sign-on, which Fathom's help center describes as SAML 2.0 enabled on an Enterprise account at your request, plus Okta SCIM provisioning.
- Custom data retention policies.
- A signed HIPAA BAA.
- Organization-wide security controls, with increased cyber security insurance coverage on top.
- Custom contracts with red-line support, a dedicated success manager and priority support SLAs.
- Custom summaries, going by the grid.
Two of those sat lower until mid-2026. The 4 March and 8 June 2026 copies of the pricing page list "Single sign-on (SSO)" on the Team card and "Custom data retention policies" on Business, and by the 7 August copy both had moved to the new Enterprise card.
Annual billing saves 20% to 26.5%, and only Business clears "25%+"
The toggle reads "Annually (save 25%+)". The table prices twelve months per seat in each billing state, at 31 October 2026 prices.
| Plan | 12 months on monthly billing | 12 months on annual billing | Saving | Saving, % |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Premium | $240 | $192 | $48 | 20% |
| Team, per user (2-user minimum) | $228 | $180 | $48 | 21% |
| Business, per user (2-user minimum) | $408 | $300 | $108 | 26.5% |
My arithmetic on Fathom's US prices read 31 October 2026, per user. Team and Business need at least two users, so double their rows for the smallest bill. Enterprise publishes no price.
Business, at 26.5%, is the only plan that clears the toggle's promise. The same toggle read "save 22%+" in the January, March and June 2026 copies of the page.

One question the Fathom pages I read leave open is whether annual billing arrives as one charge at the start of the year. The terms say only that plans renew automatically, "on a monthly or annual basis as you select", and the help center offers a choice "between monthly or annual payment options" with no more detail. Read the checkout screen before you confirm.
The 90-day guarantee, and terms that say fees are non-refundable
Every card on Fathom's pricing page, Free and Enterprise included, carries the line "90 day guarantee". The page description says paid plans are "backed by a 90-day money-back guarantee".
Fathom's terms, last updated March 4, 2026, say this in section 5: "All fees are non-refundable exclusive of any applicable taxes, which you are responsible for." No page I read explains how to claim the guarantee, what it covers, or whether it applies to annual billing.
Both statements are Fathom's own. Get the guarantee terms in writing before you pay for a year.
The rest of the billing terms, from section 5 and the help center:
- You may cancel "without penalty or obligation, at any time prior to the applicable monthly renewal date".
- After cancelling you keep access to the end of the term, and then your individual account "will revert to the free edition".
- Fathom promises advance notice of fee changes before they apply in the next billing cycle.
- Prices are in US dollars and exclude taxes, so tax may be added to the bill.
- Missed payments can get the service suspended, and the help center says an unpaid Team account can be canceled automatically.
Per-seat plans are only one way software gets billed. I set out how per-seat and usage pricing compare in a separate guide.
Two five-person Fathom bills, worked out
Two five-person teams, priced on Fathom's US list as of 31 October 2026, before any tax. Every figure is my arithmetic.
- A five-person customer-success team on Team. $75 a month on annual billing, which is $900 a year. On monthly billing it is $95 a month, or $1,140 a year.
- A five-person sales team that needs CRM field sync, on Business. $125 a month on annual billing ($1,500 a year), or $170 a month on monthly billing ($2,040 a year).
For that sales team, Business costs $600 a year more than Team on annual billing. Team would also leave two reps without Fathom's CRM sync, because its sync stops at 3 users per email domain.
What changed: Fathom's prices since 2024
Each row carries its snapshot date, because no Fathom page I read gives the exact date of a change. Prices are billed monthly / billed annually, per user per month.
| Archived copy | Premium | Team | Business | What the copy shows |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 October 2024; 26 March, 16 July and 11 August 2025 (fathom.video) | $19 / $15 | Team Edition: $29 / $19 | Team Edition Pro: $39 / $29 | Annual billing selected by default |
| 9 September, 8 October, 9 November and 12 December 2025; 13 January 2026 (fathom.ai) | $20 / $16 | Team: $18 / $14 | Business: $28 / $20 | New plan names after the August 2025 rename; "Min 2+ users" |
| 4 March and 8 June 2026 | $20 / $16 | $19 / $15 | $34 / $25 | "(2 user min)"; SSO on the Team card, custom data retention on Business; no Enterprise card |
| 7 August 2026 | $20 / $16 | $19 / $15 | $34 / $25 | An Enterprise card ("Talk to sales") appears; SSO and custom retention move to it, and SCIM is listed there |
| 13 September and 7 October 2026 | $20 / $16 | $19 / $15 | $34 / $25 | Title "Fathom Pricing 2026: Free Plan or Plans from $15/mo" |
| 31 October 2026 (live page) | $20 / $16 | $19 / $15 | $34 / $25 | Same as 13 September, the day before the Superhuman announcement |
Wayback Machine copies of fathom.video/pricing and fathom.ai/pricing, read 31 October 2026, US dollars. The 4 February 2026 copy lacks the pricing markup and could not be read. The August 2025 rename is dated by Fathom's help article "What does Fathom cost?".
Three moves, then a pause. The August 2025 rename cut the team plans' prices while Premium rose $1. Between the 13 January and 4 March 2026 copies, Business rose 21% on monthly billing and 25% on annual billing (my arithmetic), and Team went up $1 in both states. By 7 August, Enterprise had arrived and taken SSO with it. Every copy since shows the same prices.
Discounts: nonprofits, startups and Gong switchers
Fathom's pricing page lists its offers under "More ways to get started". As read on 31 October 2026:
- Nonprofits: "Get 10 free seats for nonprofits," through an application form. Today's page names no plan for those seats; the September to December 2025 copies said Team or Business.
- Startups: startups affiliated with select VCs and accelerators "get up to 2 years free of Fathom Team". Fathom's program page lists the partner firms, a16z speedrun and Berkeley SkyDeck among them.
- Teams leaving Gong: Business free through your existing contract, plus data migration.
- Referrals: the person you refer gets a 60-day Premium trial in place of 30 days, and you get 30 extra days of Premium (individual users only).
No student or education discount appears on the pricing page or in the help-center sections I read, and the page showed no coupon or promo price on 31 October 2026. If you run a nonprofit, my guide to AI for nonprofits, with the discounts priced covers other tools.
What the same money buys at Otter, Fireflies and Granola
One seat, US dollars, as each vendor's page showed it on 31 October 2026:
| Tool | Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually, per month | Free plan's limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fathom | Premium | $20 | $16 | Unlimited recording and transcription; 5 advanced summaries a month |
| Fathom | Team (2-user minimum) | $19 | $15 | |
| Fathom | Business (2-user minimum) | $34 | $25 | |
| Otter | Pro | $16.99 | $8.33 | 300 minutes a month, 30 per conversation |
| Otter | Business | $30 list ($24 for the first 3 months, first-time subscribers) | $19.99 | |
| Fireflies | Pro | $18 | $10 | "Unlimited transcription", 400 minutes of storage per team |
| Fireflies | Business | $29 | $19 | |
| Granola | Business | $14 (one price, no billing period stated) | Not stated | 30 days of meeting history |
Each vendor's own pricing page, US prices, read 31 October 2026. Otter and Fireflies open on annual billing. Fireflies prints an asterisk after "Unlimited transcription" with no visible footnote, and sells its Enterprise plan annual only.
Each tool is built around a different meter. Otter meters transcription minutes and allows file imports. Fireflies pairs transcription with storage tiers, and its grid has a row for uploading audio and video files, which Fathom does not take. Granola takes notes from your device's audio without a bot. Fathom meters AI features and leaves recording uncapped.
I rank none of them here. Features decide that, and my guide to seven note takers priced for a five-person team covers them. For Otter alone, I priced every Otter plan and its minute limits.
Which Fathom plan should you pick?
Start with how many people need it, then what the AI has to do after each call. US prices as of October 2026:
- One person who mostly needs a record of calls: Free.
- One person who wants templates, action items and follow-up drafts on every call: Premium, at $16 a month billed annually if you will keep it twelve months, or $20 monthly while you decide.
- Two or more people who want shared search: Team, which costs less per seat than Premium.
- A sales team that wants CRM fields filled after calls: Business.
- SSO, SCIM, retention rules or a signed BAA: Enterprise, by quote.
- A nonprofit, a partner-backed startup or a team leaving Gong: apply for the offer before you pay list price.
Fathom handles the call once it is on the calendar. Filling that calendar is a separate job, and it is the one place Gravity fits. Gravity, my company, is in public beta: you type the task and an agent someone built runs it. In Gravity's catalog in October 2026, the Lead gen agent finds companies that would buy what you sell and the right person at each, shows how it found their email, and drafts a first email in two versions; it sends only what you approve. It does not join, record or read your calls, so Fathom stays your notetaker. Your first 3 agent runs are free. Explore agents
FAQ
1. How much does Fathom cost?
As of 31 October 2026, Fathom Free costs $0 and Premium costs $16 a user a month billed annually or $20 billed monthly. Team costs $15 or $19 per user and Business $25 or $34 per user, and both need at least two users. Enterprise is priced by quote.
2. Is Fathom free?
Yes. Fathom Free costs $0, records and transcribes calls without a cap and keeps recordings forever. It limits the AI: advanced summaries on your first 5 calls a month, no AI action items or AI follow-up emails, and limited use of Ask Fathom, as of October 2026.
3. What happens after Fathom's 30-day trial?
New accounts get Premium features for 30 days after sign-up, or 60 days with a referral, and then move to Free unless someone pays. Your recordings stay, because Free includes unlimited storage.
4. Why is Fathom Team cheaper than Premium?
As of October 2026, Team costs $15 a seat billed annually or $19 monthly, against Premium's $16 or $20, and it includes everything in Premium. The catch is the two-user minimum, so one person cannot buy it.
5. Can one person buy the Fathom Team plan?
No. Team and Business both have a two-user minimum, so the smallest Team bill is $30 a month on annual billing or $38 monthly, as of October 2026. One person's cheapest paid plan is Premium, at $16 a month billed annually or $20 monthly.
6. Is Fathom part of Superhuman?
Yes. Superhuman announced on 14 September 2026 that it had acquired Fathom. As of 31 October 2026, Fathom still sells its own plans on fathom.ai at the same prices as the day before the deal, and no Superhuman plan page mentions Fathom.
7. What is Fathom's 90-day guarantee?
Every plan card on Fathom's pricing page says 90 day guarantee, and the page description calls it a money-back guarantee. Fathom's terms say all fees are non-refundable, and no page I read explains how to claim the guarantee, so get its terms in writing before you pay for a year.
8. How do I cancel Fathom?
On Premium, open Settings, then Premium Features, choose Downgrade to Free and then Cancel Plan; access runs to the end of the billing date, and help@fathom.video handles immediate cancellations. To cancel a Team plan, email success@fathom.video.
9. Does Fathom offer discounts?
Nonprofits can apply for 10 free seats, startups backed by partner VCs and accelerators can get up to 2 years of Team free, and teams leaving Gong can get Business free through their existing contract. Referrals add Premium time. No student discount or coupon appeared on the pricing page on 31 October 2026.
10. Is Fathom cheaper than Otter or Fireflies?
On list prices as of October 2026, one seat billed monthly costs $20 on Fathom Premium, $18 on Fireflies Pro and $16.99 on Otter Pro, or $16, $10 and $8.33 a month billed annually. Fathom's free plan has no recording or transcription cap, while Otter's free plan stops at 300 minutes a month.
11. Is Fathom secure?
Fathom states that it is HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II and GDPR compliant, that all its data is stored in the United States, and that its AI sub-processors are not contractually permitted to train on its users' data. Those are Fathom's own statements, and its comparison grid lists a signed HIPAA BAA on Enterprise only.
12. Did Fathom raise its prices?
Yes, most recently on the team plans. Archived copies of the pricing page show Team at $18 billed monthly or $14 billed annually, and Business at $28 or $20, in January 2026; by 4 March 2026 they were $19 or $15 and $34 or $25. Premium has been $20 billed monthly or $16 billed annually since September 2025.
Sources
- Fathom, pricing, Individuals and Teams views in both billing states, with the plan comparison grid, its tooltips, the offers and the page title and description, US dollars, read 31 October 2026. Source for every plan price, card line and grid row.
- Fathom, homepage (Superhuman banner) and Richard White, "Fathom is now part of Superhuman", dated 14 September 2026, both read 31 October 2026.
- Superhuman, "Superhuman Acquires Fathom, AI Notetaker", dated 14 September 2026; plans, Go plan and homepage, read 31 October 2026 for mentions of Fathom only.
- Fathom, Terms of Service, section 5, Payment and Fees (Last Updated March 4, 2026), read 31 October 2026.
- Fathom help center on plans, trials and cancelling, read 31 October 2026, with the Edited stamp shown that day in brackets: Free vs. Premium for Individuals (5 months ago), How many recordings can I have in Fathom? (last year), What does Fathom cost? (last year), upgrading to Premium after the trial (last year), Referral Program (last month) and cancelling Fathom Premium (5 months ago).
- Fathom help center on teams and Enterprise, read 31 October 2026: Free vs. Paid Users on legacy plans (12 days ago), Managing Team Members and Users (5 days ago), inactive Team accounts (10 months ago), which plan you are on (8 months ago), Team Edition billing (10 months ago), SAML 2.0 with Okta (3 months ago), Okta App Catalog (23 days ago) and Retention Policies (3 months ago).
- Fathom help center on recording and security, read 31 October 2026: uploading an external recording (last year), supported devices (30 days ago), Is Fathom secure? (last year) and HIPAA (2 years ago); Fathom's trust center.
- Fathom, overview (FAQ on starting prices) and Qualified Portfolio Program, read 31 October 2026.
- Wayback Machine copies of the pricing page, read 31 October 2026: fathom.video/pricing on 2 October 2024, 26 March 2025, 16 July 2025 and 11 August 2025; fathom.ai/pricing on 9 September 2025, 8 October, 9 November and 12 December 2025, 13 January 2026, 4 February 2026 (unreadable), 4 March 2026, 8 June 2026, 7 August 2026, 13 September 2026 and 7 October 2026. Source for the price history table.
- Otter pricing, Fireflies pricing and Granola pricing, both billing states where offered, US dollars, read 31 October 2026.
- Gravity's agent catalog, October 2026, for the Lead gen description.
- The yearly totals, the per-plan savings, the step-up costs, the Team-versus-Premium comparison, the two worked bills and the price-rise percentage are my arithmetic on the figures above, shown in the body.